Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.2
Property location
7.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Hanna Schrage
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2017
    The family running it was so friendly. The homemade food waa delicious. They had a lot of good advice and really made me feel at home.
    Maria Teresa
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    12 August 2017

    Beautiful island. Awful public transportation.

    The public transport is 'terrible'. One evening I waited for 1 hour and 55 minutes for the bus to come. Bus no. 4. Number 14 awful too. Buses do not keep a schedule I feel I lost a lot of time waiting for buses. NOT PREPARED FOR TOURISM!!.
    I loved Ischia and the Country Hotel.
    Nicola
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2017

    Such a peaceful place to stay. Didn't want to leave

    Such a peaceful location with a beatiful view. Terrace great. Excellent pool
    paula
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    6 July 2017

    Genuine and pretty

    A little bit off from restaurants and sea but there's a bus stop just a few minutes away.
    Pretty little place owned by great people. They helped us out with literally everything. The food was great as well as the view from the terrace. Food was always made after our personal requests which made the food experience very personal. Probably the best place you can get for this price!
    Cristina
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    30 June 2017

    Great value for money

    The stuff was very noisy in the morning. The restaurant at night was extremely noisy.
    Great value for money! Beautiful view and very friendly stuff. This is a great place for families. If you are looking for a quite place for adults this is not it.
    Silvia
    mt

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2017

    A lovely hotel with a stunning view.

    The service was exceptonial and the food was delicious. View was stunning.
    kristin
    am

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melody
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura Olivia
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    4 August 2017

    Beautiful, cozy resort atop the hill

    Must wear a cap to get into swimming pool but you can buy one there or bring your own. A bit far from nightlife but they will call a taxi for you or ideal if you rent a car. :)
    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They made us feel like family. It was a relaxed atmosphere with everything one would need to enjoy the island. We didn't eat breakfast there but dinner was fabulous and with a view you can't beat!!!