This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.3
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Hanna Schrage
    gb
    10
    4 September 2017
    The family running it was so friendly. The homemade food waa delicious. They had a lot of good advice and really made me feel at home.
    Maria Teresa
    es
    9.6
    12 August 2017
    Beautiful island. Awful public transportation.
    The public transport is 'terrible'. One evening I waited for 1 hour and 55 minutes for the bus to come. Bus no. 4. Number 14 awful too. Buses do not keep a schedule I feel I lost a lot of time waiting for buses. NOT PREPARED FOR TOURISM!!.
    I loved Ischia and the Country Hotel.
    Nicola
    nz
    9.6
    30 July 2017
    Such a peaceful place to stay. Didn't want to leave
    Such a peaceful location with a beatiful view. Terrace great. Excellent pool
    paula
    se
    8.3
    6 July 2017
    Genuine and pretty
    A little bit off from restaurants and sea but there's a bus stop just a few minutes away.
    Pretty little place owned by great people. They helped us out with literally everything. The food was great as well as the view from the terrace. Food was always made after our personal requests which made the food experience very personal. Probably the best place you can get for this price!
    Cristina
    us
    9.2
    30 June 2017
    Great value for money
    The stuff was very noisy in the morning. The restaurant at night was extremely noisy.
    Great value for money! Beautiful view and very friendly stuff. This is a great place for families. If you are looking for a quite place for adults this is not it.
    Silvia
    mt
    10
    29 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    nl
    9.2
    19 June 2017
    A lovely hotel with a stunning view.
    The service was exceptonial and the food was delicious. View was stunning.
    Dave
    gb
    8.3
    12 September 2016
    Lovely stay in relaxing surroundings high in the hills.
    The location is a little tricky to get to some places but the buses are all part of the fun experience!
    We had a great stay at Country Club and very kindly looked after. We were given very wonderful food fresh from the grounds, home-made wine and a very warm welcome with advice on things to do and places to see. It was a beautiful view from our room with the balcony.
    Samuel
    gb
    10
    5 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agni
    de
    9.6
    14 August 2016
    Amazing view up in ischia
    Nunzio was Great and very helpfull! He Even Organized the Trip to the Ferry for us! The Pool and the view was amazing! The Room very clean and beautitiful! Defintitly want to Come back!
    ALICIA
    fr
    7.9
    21 July 2016
    this hostel is a bit far of center and pier
    The family who has this hostel are very welcoming, kind, and helpful
    Dominique
    fr
    8.8
    21 July 2016
    Personel very welcoming
    Joost van de Vijver
    nl
    4.6
    3 July 2016
    Good place to view the island if you have a scooter
    Not that clean and the beds were very hard, uncomfortable. In the end I was charged more because of some island tax and was not informed about this in advance.
    Nice view and cheap
    Micah
    us
    9.6
    2 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Flávio
    br
    9.6
    22 June 2016
    The team were very friendly and polite and made the best for our pleasant stay!
Close